Here come the girls again

AM 998976; ISBN/EAN: 9781849383035
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr Info

16 Hits
Herausgeber Jenni Wheeler
Gesangsstimme / Klavier / Gitarre

Gemischtes Songbook für Gesang mit Klavier
Inhalt : 22 (Lily Allen)
Battlefield (Jordin Sparks)
Breathe Slow (Alesha Dixon)
Bulletproof (La Roux)
Halo (Beyonce)
If This Isn't Love (Jennifer Hudson)
Mama Do (Pixie Lott)
My Life Would Suck Without You (Kelly Clarkson)
Never Forget You (The Noisettes)
Paparazzi (Lady GaGa)
Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Florence And The Machine)
Release Me (Agnes)
Remedy (Little Boots)
Stone Cold Sober (Paloma Faith)
The Climb (Miley Cyrus)
When Love Takes Over (Kelly Rowland)