Folk for Four

ED 9479
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Leichte Blockflötenquartette
Herausgeber Willibald Lutz
4 Blockflöte

Inhalt : England:
Alas my love (Greensleeves)
My Bonnie is over the ocean
Old Mac Donald
What shall we do for the drunken sailor

I've been a wild rover
A Londonderry Air

Loch Lomond
Should auld acquaintance
Amazing grace

Morning has broken
Deep the silence

Kum ba yah my Lord
Gone are the days (Old Black Joe)
Go tell it on the mountain
I come from Alabama
Oh give me a home (Home on the range)
Oh when the Saints
Swing love sweet chariot
Tom Dooley
Way down upon the Swanee River
Yankee Doodle