U2 - The piano collection

AM 91965; ISBN/EAN: 978-0-7119-4081-9
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Gesangsstimme / Klavier / Gitarre

20 massive chart hits arranged for Piano and Voice with Guitar chord boxes.
Inhalt : One
New Year's Day
Love Is Blindness
Running To Stand Still
With Or Without You
Electrical Storm
Sweetest Thing
Where The Streets Have No Name
Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
Sunday Bloody Sunday
All I Want Is You
Miss Sarajevo
Beautiful Day
The Unforgettable Fire
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Pride (In The Name Of Love)
Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
Miracle Drug
Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own