It's Easy To Play Vol 1

NO 17907
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr

The Beatles
Herausgeber Watters Cyril

Band 1 - Melodien von den "Beatles" für Klavier.
Inhalt : A Hard Days Night
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
Day Tripper
Eight Days A Week
Eleanor Rigby
Getting Better
Good Day Sunshine
Here There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
Let It Be
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
The Fool On The Hill
The Long And Winding Road
This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
Ticket To Ride
We Can Work It Out
When I'm Sixty Four
With A Little Help From My Friends