60s Hits

AM 955768
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Easiest Keyboard Collection
Herausgeber Roger Day

Inhalt : Blowin' In The Wind (Dylan, Bob)
Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Mama Cass)
House Of The Rising Sun (Animals, The)
I'm Alive (Hollies, The)
I've Got To Get A Message To You (The Bee Gees)
Je T'aime... Moi Non Plus (Gainsbourg, Serge) (Birkin, Jane)
Keep On Running (Spencer Davis Group)
Let's Dance (Chris Montez)
Love Me Do (Beatles, The)
Monday, Monday (Mamas And The Papas, The)
Only The Lonely (Roy Orbison)
Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) (Mann, Manfred)
San Francisco (Scott Mckenzie)
She's Not There (Zombies, The)
Something In The Air (Thunderclap Newman)
Sunshine Superman (Donovan)
Telstar (Tornados, The)
The Letter (The Box Tops)
The Sound Of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
With A Girl Like You (The Troggs)
You'll Never Walk Alone (Gerry And The Peacemakers)
Young Girl (Gary Puckett & Union Gap)